Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board

President
Michael Thane, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664-5271
Work Phone: 512-218-3236
mthane@roundrocktexas.gov

President Elect
Kevin Scalley
Assistant Director of Utilities
City of Brownwood
PO Box 1389
Brownwood, TX 76804-1389
Work Phone: 325-646-5775
kscalley@ci.brownwood.tx.us

Vice President
Glenn Dishong
Utility Director
City of Georgetown
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
Work Phone: 512-930-2574
glenn.dishong@georgetown.org

Past President
Scott T. Williams
Public Works Director
City of Pantego
1614 S. Bowen Road
Pantego TX 76013
Work Phone: 817-617-3720
swilliams@townofpantego.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Siddall
Operations Manager
City of Grand Prairie
PO Box 534045
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-4045
Work Phone: 972-237-8410
jsiddall@gptx.org

TML Board Representative
Todd W. Reck, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Irving
333 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75061-6024
Work Phone: 972-721-2281
treck@cityofirving.org

Region 1
Dan Reese
Director of Public Works
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Work Phone:  806-655-5011
dreese@canyontx.com

Region 2
Kevin Scalley
Assistant Director of Utilities
City of Brownwood
PO Box 1389
Brownwood, TX 76804-1389
Work Phone: 325-646-5775
kscalley@ci.brownwood.tx.us

Region 3
Jeff Price
Director of Utilities
City of Mansfield
1200 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Work Phone: 817-728-3602
jeff.price@mansfield-tx.gov

Region 4
Jim Siddall
Operations Manager
City of Grand Prairie
PO Box 534045
Grand Prairie, TX 75053-4045
Work Phone: 972-237-8410
jsiddall@gptx.org

Region 5
Steven L. Kana
Director of Water & Sewer Utilities
City of Killeen
805 W. Jasper Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
Work Phone: 254-501-7623
skana@killeentexas.gov

Region 6
Vacant

 

Region 7
Lynn Short
Director of Public Works
City of Victoria
PO Box 1758
Victoria, TX 77902-1758
Work Phone: (361) 485-3380
lshort@victoriatx.org

Region 8
Vacant

Director At Large
Vacant

TML Affiliates Service Coordinator
Lauren Grossman, CMP
Work Phone: 512-231-7400
Fax: 512-231-7490
laureng@tml.org