Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors


President
Dan Reese
Director of Public Works
City of Canyon
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Work Phone: 806.655.5011
dreese@canyontx.com

Vice President
J.D. Phillips, P.E.
Executive Director
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood St.
Texarkana, TX 75501-5221
Work Phone: 903-798-3821
phillips@txkusa.org

Past President
Jeff Price
Director of Utilities
City of Mansfield
1200 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Work Phone: 817.728.3602
jeff.price@mansfield-tx.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Steven L. Kana
Director of Water & Sewer Utilities
City of Killeen
805 W. Jasper Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
Work Phone: 254.501.7623
skana@killeentexas.gov

TML Board Representative (until October 11, 2019
Scott T. Williams
Director of Public Works
City of Red Oak
411 W. Red Oak Rd.
Red Oak, TX 75154
Work Phone: 469.218.7723
swilliams@redoaktx.org

TML Board Representative (after October 11, 2019
Glenn Dishong
Utility Director
City of Georgetown
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
Work Phone: 512.930.2574
glenn.dishong@georgetown.org

Region 1-North Texas
Richard Abernethy
Assistant Director of Utilities
City of Waxahachie
401 S. Rogers
PO Box 757
Waxahachie, TX 75168
Work Phone: 469-309-4325
rabernethy@waxahachie.com

Region 2-South Texas
Gabriel Ramirez, M.S.
Assistant Director of Water Quality and Treatment
City of Corpus Christi
2726 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Work Phone: 361.826.1202
GabrielR@cctexas.com

Region 3-West Texas
Vacant

Region 4-East Texas
Vacant

Region 5-Central Texas
Michael Thane, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664-5271
Work Phone: 512.218.3236
mthane@roundrocktexas.gov

2019-2020 Directors at Large


Director at Large
Laura Wilson, P.E.
Deputy Director, Infrastructure
City of Fort Worth
200 Texas Street
Fort Worth TX 76102
Work Phone: 817.392.2427
laura.wilson@fortworthtexas.gov

Director at Large
Jim McCain
Sales Representative
McCain Waterworks
18975 Marbach Lane
Suite 1202
San Antonio, TX  78266
Work Phone:  210-651-3380
jimmccain@mccainwaterworks.com

Director at Large
John Lindner, P.E.
Chief Operating Officer
Walker Partners
804 Las Cimas Prkwy, Ste. 150
Austin,  TX  76746
Work Phone: 512.382.0021
jlindner@walkerpartners.com

TML Affiliates Association Manager
Lauren Grossman, CMP
Work Phone: 512-231-7400
Fax: 512-231-7490
laureng@tml.org