Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jeff Price
Director of Utilities
City of Mansfield
1200 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Work Phone: 817.728.3602

Vice President
Dan Reese
Director of Public Works
City of Canyon
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Work Phone: 806.655.5011

Past President
Glenn Dishong
Utility Director
City of Georgetown
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
Work Phone: 512.930.2574

Steven L. Kana
Director of Water & Sewer Utilities
City of Killeen
805 W. Jasper Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
Work Phone: 254.501.7623

TML Board Representative
Scott T. Williams
Director of Public Works
City of Red Oak
411 W. Red Oak Rd.
Red Oak, TX 75154
Work Phone: 469.218.7723

Region 1-North Texas
Todd W. Reck, P.E.
Director of Water Utilities
City of Irving
333 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75061-6024
Work Phone: 972.721.2281

Region 2-South Texas
Gabriel Ramirez, M.S.
Assistant Director of Water Quality and Treatment
City of Corpus Christi
2726 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Work Phone: 361.826.1202

Region 3-West Texas
Laura Wilson, P.E.
Utilities Director
City of Midland
300 N. Loraine, Ste. 520
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702-1152
Work Phone: 361.485.3414

Region 4-East Texas
J.D. Phillips, P.E.
Executive Director
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood St.
Texarkana, TX 75501-5221
Work Phone: 903-798-3821

Region 5-Central Texas
Michael Thane, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664-5271
Work Phone: 512.218.3236

2017-2018 Directors at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large
John Lindner, P.E.
Chief Operating Officer
Walker Partners
804 Las Cimas Prkwy, Ste. 150
Austin,  TX  76746
Work Phone: 512.382.0021

TML Affiliates Association Manager
Lauren Grossman, CMP
Work Phone: 512-231-7400
Fax: 512-231-7490