Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board

President
Glenn Dishong
Utility Director
City of Georgetown
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
Work Phone: 512.930.2574
glenn.dishong@georgetown.org

Vice President
Jeff Price
Director of Utilities
City of Mansfield
1200 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Work Phone: 817.728.3602
jeff.price@mansfield-tx.gov

Past President
Michael Thane, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Round Rock
221 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664-5271
Work Phone: 512.218.3236
mthane@roundrocktexas.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Steven L. Kana
Director of Water & Sewer Utilities
City of Killeen
805 W. Jasper Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
Work Phone: 254.501.7623
skana@killeentexas.gov

TML Board Representative
Todd W. Reck, P.E. (till 10/6/17)
Director of Utilities
City of Irving
333 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75061-6024
Work Phone: 972.721.2281
treck@cityofirving.org

Scott T. Williams (after 10/6/17)
Public Works Director
City of Pantego
PO Box 380280
Pantego, TX 76013
Work Phone: 817.617.3720
swilliams@townofpantego.com

Region 1
Dan Reese
Director of Public Works
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Work Phone: 806.655.5011
dreese@canyontx.com

Region 2 (after 10/6/17)
Todd W. Reck, P.E.
Director of Utilities
City of Irving
333 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75061-6024
Work Phone: 972.721.2281
treck@cityofirving.org

Region 3
J.D. Phillips, P.E.
Executive Director
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood St.
Texarkana, TX 75501-5221
Work Phone: 903-798-3821
phillips@txkusa.org

Region 4
Donald Reese
Director of Public Works
City of Victoria
PO Box 1758
Victoria, TX 77902-1758
Work Phone: 361.485.3414
dreese@victoriatx.org

Region 5
Kevin Scalley
Assistant Director of Utilities
City of Brownwood
PO Box 1389
Brownwood, TX 76804-1389
Work Phone: 325.646.5775
kscalley@ci.brownwood.tx.us

Director at Large
Laura Wilson, P.E.
Utilities Director
City of Midland
300 N. Loraine, Ste. 520
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702-1152
Work Phone: 361.485.3414
lwilson@midlandtexas.gov

Director at Large
Chris Curry
National Sales Manager
JCM Industries, Inc.
PO Box 1220
Nash, TX 75569-1220
Work Phone: 214.677.7156
ccurry@jcmind.com

Director at Large
John Lindner, P.E.
Chief Operating Officer
Walker Partners
804 Las Cimas Prkwy, Ste. 150
Austin,  TX  76746
Work Phone: 512.382.0021
jlindner@walkerpartners.com

TML Affiliates Association Manager
Lauren Grossman, CMP
Work Phone: 512-231-7400
Fax: 512-231-7490
laureng@tml.org